Thursday, 27 October 2016 10:25

PREVIEW - The Vaal Thursday

The Vaal Classic track stages 8 races on a soft track on Thursday

Published in Latest News
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 09:21

Durbanville Preview 18/10/16

Durbanville stage 7 races on Tuesday, racing underway at 1:40pm

Published in Latest News
Sunday, 16 October 2016 19:58

Scottsville Race Day Blitz

 

Laff takes us through Sunday`s racing from Scottsville

Published in Latest News
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 12:26

Pink Drive Racemeeting, Friday, 28th October

When you’re feeling in the pink you’re having fun and at Greyville Racecourse on Friday evening, 28 October 2016, you can have heaps of fun and support the PinkDrive campaign to raise awareness of breast cancer and support the sufferers of the illness in South Africa.

Published in Latest News
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 08:08

Alec Laird not ruling out the Breeders Cup

Alec Laird has not ruled out the Breeders Cup for J&B Met winner Smart Call.

Published in Latest News
Monday, 10 October 2016 15:48

Elusivenchantment ready to raid

On paper it didn’t look easy, on the race track Elusivenchantment made it look easy. Any doubts about her ability were put to bed emphatically in the Soccer 6 Open Handicap at Scottsville yesterday.

Published in Latest News
Saturday, 08 October 2016 17:21

PREVIEW - Scottsville Sunday 9th Oct

Scottsville stage an eight race card on Sunday

Published in Latest News
Tuesday, 04 October 2016 15:13

Captain kicks-off with Matchem

Brett Crawford dominates both the Matchem and Diana Stakes at Durbanville on Sunday when Captain America (Corne Orffer) begins his preparation for the L’Ormarins Queen’s Plate and the Sun Met.  The gelding was fourth and third in these two races last season.

Published in Latest News
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 08:38

PREVIEW - Turffontein Tuesday 27/9/16

Turffontein stage Eight races on the inside track on Tuesday

Published in Latest News
Saturday, 24 September 2016 19:45

Preview - Scottsville Sunday 25/9/16

Scottsville stages a ten race card on Sunday

Published in Latest News
Page 2 of 3

The views expressed on the AfricanBettingClan.com/co.za are not necessarily the views held by the proprietors of the site. Therefore AfricanBettingClan.com/co.za will not be responsible for any content posted.

No persons under the age of 18 years are permitted to gamble. National Responsible Gambling Programme and its toll free number (0800 006 008)

African Betting Clan | www.africanbettingclan.com | info@africanbettingclan.com