the voice of the South African punter

 

durbanville 12

Durbanville - Turf

Close to 2000m oval, tight track low draws an advantage in sprints

 

Upcoming  Fixtures

 

Monday January 1st 2018

 

Fairview Raceourse

Fairview Turf/Poly

Turf track has an 800m run-in with no real draw Bias.

Poly track has a 400m run-in where a low draw can be an advantage!

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Monday 11/12/17(Turf)

Friday 15/12/17(Turf)

Friday 22/12/17(Poly)

Friday 29/12/17(poly)

 

flamingo2

Flamingo Park

2000m oval sand track. Races up to 1000m straight course; beyond 1000m clockwise round turn with 600m run-in.

 

 

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Monday 18/12/17

 

Greyville

Greyville Turf/Poly  - Tight track low draws prefered

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Wednesday 13/12/17(Turf)

Friday 15/12/17(Poly)

Friday 22/12/17(Poly)

Tuesday 26/12/17(Turf)

Friday 29/12/17(Poly)

Sunday 31/12/17(Turf)

 

ken2

Kenilworth - Summer and Winter courses, both tracks have surfaces to be proud of! Winter course has a shorter run in.

No draw bias, although connections are known to use a high draw to explain poor runs.

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Tuesday 12/12/17

Saturday 16/12/17 Forus Cape Guineas

Tuesday 19/12/17

Saturday 23/12/17

Wednesday 27/12/17

 

 

Scottsville2

Scottsville Right handed oval with a seperate sprint track(draw bias changes)

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Sunday 17/12/17

Wednesday 20/12/17

Sunday 24/12/17

 

turffontein

Turffontein -

Standside and Inside tracks, both tracks are in fabulous condition. The inside track a low draw is a big advantage(1000-1600m)

Sprints up the straight on the standside track

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Tuesday 12/12/17(Night, Stand)

Saturday 16/12/17(Stand)

Saturday 23/12/17(Stand)

Saturday 30/12/17(Stand)

 

vaal opened

Vaal Turf  - Three tracks Inside, Outside, Classic (bias changes, but a high draw on the outside track has been advantageous)

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Thursday 14/12/17

Thursday 21/12/17

Thursday 28/12/17

 

CARD CHANGES AND FULL 2017 CALENDAR

 

 

 

The views expressed on the AfricanBettingClan.com/co.za are not necessarily the views held by the proprietors of the site. Therefore AfricanBettingClan.com/co.za will not be responsible for any content posted.

No persons under the age of 18 years are permitted to gamble. National Responsible Gambling Programme and its toll free number (0800 006 008)

African Betting Clan | www.africanbettingclan.com | info@africanbettingclan.com