Irish Racing Awards

  • Dave Scott
  • Dave Scott's Avatar Topic Author
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 42561
  • Thanks: 3050

Irish Racing Awards

4 years 7 months ago
Tiger Roll as expected is horse of the year.

The award winners

Horse of the Year: Tiger Roll
Irish Racing Hero: Pat Smullen & Ruby Walsh
Contribution to the Industry: Tony O’Hehir
Emerging Talent: Darragh O'Keeffe
National Hunt: Rachael Blackmore
National Hunt Achievement: Gavin Cromwell
Flat: Jessica Harrington
Flat Achievement: Wayne Lordan
Point-to-Point: Colin Bowe
Ride of the Year: Billy Lee
Racecourse of the Year: Naas Racecourse

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.372 seconds